
BrickBling
BrickBling Light Kit for LEGO Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419
BrickBling lighting kit designed for LEGO set 76419, Hogwarts™ Castle and Grounds.
Version
Style: Classic Version
View this version at the vendor ↗Product details
As night falls, Hogwarts Castle quietly awakens from the darkness, ablaze with lights and a shimmer of magic. BrickBling has imbued the classic LEGO Harry Potter set 76419 with soulful illumination, transporting you to the wizarding world and embracing every thrill of magic. Soft, luminous beads nestle within the towering towers, creating a warm and mysterious magical atmosphere. The golden halo of the Great Hall evokes the warmth of a candlelit dinner, evoking the vibrant cheers of the four houses. The ancient towers appear even more majestic under the illumination, and in this interplay of light and shadow, every corner of Hogwarts Castle is transformed. BrickBling lights make Hogwarts shine in the dark, becoming an unignorable focal point in your room. It is a collectible choice that players of the LEGO Harry Potter series cannot miss. Ingenious design: Perfectly compatible with LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts™ Castle and Grounds 76419, seamlessly fitting each petal and frame. Hidden wiring without damaging the building blocks. Premium Quality: Crafted with high-quality materials, including durable ABS plastic and premium copper wiring, ensuring longevity and safety. Designed with anti-heat and flame-resistant properties, its 5V low-voltage system guarantees both safety and reliable performance. Easy Installation: No electrical expertise needed! Follow our step-by-step online videos or PDF guides to easily install the lights without rebuilding your LEGO model - just remove a few bricks. Power Supply: Powered by USB or AAA batteries, offering flexibility. Includes a 50cm USB cable and AAA battery box for convenience. What’s the difference between the classic version and the remote control version? Both the Classic Version and the Remote Control Version offer the same rich and immersive lighting effects. The key difference is that the Remote Control Version allows you to switch between lighting modes, adjust brightness, and turn the lights on or off from a distance, making it more convenient and enjoyable to use. The remote control uses infrared sensing technology with a control range of up to 10 meters. It is powered by a CR2032 battery. What's in the package? New Classic Version: New Remote Control Version:
Designed for
Where to buy
Choose the right kit
Compare light kits
| Compare | BrickBling BrickBling Light Kit for LEGO Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 | LeLightGo Light Kit For Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 | BriksMax Light Kit For Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 - Briksmax 2.0 | Lightailing Light Kit for Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 – Purple Glow | Lightailing | BriksMax Light Kit For Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419-Briksmax | BrickLume Light Kit For LEGO Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 | Light My Bricks Light Kit for LEGO® Hogwarts Castle & Grounds #76419 | Game of Bricks Light Kit for LEGO® Hogwarts Castle and Grounds 76419 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assembly required | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Materials | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Hub + plug | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery box | Not specified | Yes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Lights | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Special features | Not specified | Remote-control edition available | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 2.0 Light Kit | Not specified |
| Power options | usb-c, aaa, cr2032, power-bank, usb | usb, aa | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | power-bank | Not specified |